Administrative Staff

 

Dustin Barnes michele Maurer
Dustin Barnes, Principal Michele Maurer, Assistant Principal
dustin.barnes@apsva.us michele.maurer@apsva.us

 

Front Office Staff

Latoya Hill
Latoya Hill, Educational Administrative Coordinator latoya.hill@apsva.us

Mirna Lopez mirna.lopez@apsva.us
Mirna Lopez, Registrar mirna.lopez@apsva.us

20210822-1R1A2490
Melissa Molina, Special Education Administrative Coordinator melissa.molina@apsva.us

20210822-1R1A2507
Catrina Moran, Administrative Assistant catrina.moran@apsva.us