Administrative Staff

Admin Team

Mitch_Pascal 20210822-1R1A2557
Mitch Pascal, Principal Stephanie McIntyre, Assistant Principal
mitch.pascal@apsva.us stephanie.mcintyre@apsva.us

 

Front Office Staff

Latoya Hill
Latoya Hill, Educational Administrative Coordinator latoya.hill@apsva.us

Mirna Lopez mirna.lopez@apsva.us
Mirna Lopez, Registrar mirna.lopez@apsva.us

20210822-1R1A2490
Melissa Molina, Special Education Administrative Coordinator melissa.molina@apsva.us

20210822-1R1A2507
Catrina Moran, Administrative Assistant catrina.moran@apsva.us

Scott Sharpnack2
Scott Sharpnack, School based Substitute Teacher scott.sharpnack2@apsva.us