مركز صفاقس التعليمي

جلسة عمل مجلس إدارة المدرسة حول خدمات الموهوبين - تم إلغاؤها

انقر هنا لمشاهدة البث المباشر لجلسات العمل. جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لجلسات العمل منشورة على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. تخضع جداول الأعمال للتغيير دون إشعار ويتم تشجيع الجمهور على التحقق من موقع الويب مسبقًا لتأكيد التفاصيل أو التغييرات. قم بزيارة صفحة ويب اجتماعات مجلس المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع [...]

اجتماع مجلس إدارة المدرسة وجلسة الاستماع العامة حول تعديلات الحدود ومغذيات الغمر للسنة المالية 2022-23

اجتماع مجلس إدارة المدرسة يتم نشر جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لاجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. الأجندات عرضة للتغيير. قم بالتسجيل للتحدث في اجتماع مجلس إدارة المدرسة قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة باجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع مواعيد الاجتماعات القادمة. يمكن مشاهدة اجتماعات مجلس إدارة المدرسة مباشرة عبر الإنترنت أو على قناة Comcast 70 أو [...]

جلسة عمل مجلس إدارة المدرسة رقم 1 مع المجلس الاستشاري للتعليم والتعلم (ACTL)

انقر هنا لمشاهدة البث المباشر لجلسات العمل. يتم نشر جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لجلسات العمل على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. تخضع جداول الأعمال للتغيير دون إشعار ويتم تشجيع الجمهور على التحقق من موقع الويب مسبقًا لتأكيد التفاصيل أو التغييرات. قم بزيارة صفحة ويب اجتماعات مجلس المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع الاجتماعات القادمة [...]

جلسة عمل مجلس إدارة المدرسة حول تعديلات الحدود المقترحة ومغذيات الغمر للعام الدراسي 2022-2023

انقر هنا لمشاهدة البث المباشر لجلسات العمل. يتم نشر جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لجلسات العمل على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. تخضع جداول الأعمال للتغيير دون إشعار ويتم تشجيع الجمهور على التحقق من موقع الويب مسبقًا لتأكيد التفاصيل أو التغييرات. قم بزيارة صفحة ويب اجتماعات مجلس المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع الاجتماعات القادمة [...]

جلسة عمل مجلس إدارة المدرسة حول الواجبات المنزلية والتواصل بشأن تقدم الطلاب

انقر هنا لمشاهدة البث المباشر لجلسات العمل. جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لجلسات العمل منشورة على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. تخضع جداول الأعمال للتغيير دون إشعار ويتم تشجيع الجمهور على التحقق من موقع الويب مسبقًا لتأكيد التفاصيل أو التغييرات. قم بزيارة صفحة ويب اجتماعات مجلس المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع [...]

جلسة عمل مجلس إدارة المدرسة حول التخطيط لخطة تحسين رأس المال للسنة المالية 2023-2032 للمشرف (CIP)

انقر هنا لمشاهدة البث المباشر لجلسات العمل. يتم نشر جداول الأعمال والمعلومات الأساسية لجلسات العمل على BoardDocs كما هي متوفرة. تخضع جداول الأعمال للتغيير دون إشعار ويتم تشجيع الجمهور على التحقق من موقع الويب مسبقًا لتأكيد التفاصيل أو التغييرات. قم بزيارة صفحة ويب اجتماعات مجلس المدرسة للحصول على قائمة بجميع الاجتماعات القادمة [...]

العقل في صنع: المهارات الحياتية السبع الأساسية التي يحتاجها كل طفل - المهارة السادسة: التفكير النقدي

الثلاثاء 17 مايو 2018: 7:00 مساءً - 9:00 مساءً مركز Syphax التعليمي ، 2110 Washington Boulevard، Rooms 101/103، Arlington، VA 22204 Mind in the Making (MITM) ، هو جهد غير مسبوق لمشاركة علوم تعلم الأطفال مع العائلات والمهنيين الذين يعملون مع الأطفال. استنادًا إلى بحث مكثف ، حدد معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا (MITM) سبع مهارات حياتية أساسية قائمة على الأدلة [...]

اجتماع اللجنة الاستشارية للتعليم الخاص في أرلينغتون (ASEAC)

الثلاثاء ، 1 مايو 2018: 7:00 مساءً - 9:00 مساءً Syphax Education Centre 2110 Washington Boulevard، Room 452/454، Arlington، VA 22204 جدول الأعمال: 7:00 - 7:15 مساءً الترحيب والتعليقات العامة 7:15 - 8: 00 م التحديث يوم APSالرد على التعليقات العامة الأخيرة الضيوف: الدكتور باتريك مورفي ، المشرف والدكتور تارا ناتراس ، المشرف المساعد للتعليم والتعلم 8:00 - [...]

Syphax Education Center

School Board Work Session on Gifted Services – CANCELED

Click here to watch livestream of Work Sessions.  Agendas and background information for Work Sessions are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change without notice and the public is encouraged to check the website in advance to confirm details or changes. Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all […]

School Board Meeting and Public Hearing on the Boundary Adjustments & Immersion Feeders FY 2022-23

School Board MeetingAgendas and background information for School Board meetings are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change. Sign Up to Speak at a School Board Meeting Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all upcoming meeting dates. School Board meetings can be viewed live online or on Comcast Channel 70 or […]

School Board Work Session #1 with the Advisory Council on Teaching & Learning (ACTL)

Click here to watch livestream of Work Sessions. Agendas and background information for Work Sessions are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change without notice and the public is encouraged to check the website in advance to confirm details or changes. Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all upcoming meeting […]

School Board Work Session on the Proposed Boundary Adjustments & Immersion Feeders for School Year 2022-2023

Click here to watch livestream of Work Sessions. Agendas and background information for Work Sessions are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change without notice and the public is encouraged to check the website in advance to confirm details or changes. Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all upcoming meeting […]

School Board Work Session on Homework and Communication of Student Progress

Click here to watch livestream of Work Sessions.  Agendas and background information for Work Sessions are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change without notice and the public is encouraged to check the website in advance to confirm details or changes. Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all […]

School Board Work Session on Planning for the Superintendent’s FY 2023-2032 Capital Improvement Plan (CIP)

Click here to watch livestream of Work Sessions. Agendas and background information for Work Sessions are posted on BoardDocs as they are available.  Agendas are subject to change without notice and the public is encouraged to check the website in advance to confirm details or changes. Visit the School Board Meetings web page for a listing of all upcoming meeting […]

Mind in the Making: The Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs – Skill Six: Critical Thinking

Tuesday, May 17, 2018: 7:00pm – 9:00pm Syphax Education Center, 2110 Washington Boulevard, Rooms 101/103, Arlington, VA 22204 Mind in the Making (MITM), is an unprecedented effort to share the science of children’s learning with families and professionals who work with children. Based on extensive research, MITM has identified seven evidence-based essential life skills that […]

Becoming an Active Member of Your Child’s IEP Team

Morning Session: Tuesday, May 1, 2018: 9:30am to Noon Evening Session: Tuesday, May 1, 2018: 7:00pm to 9:00pm Syphax Education Center, 2110 Washington Boulevard, Suite 475, Arlington, VA 22204 Many families attend IEP meetings each spring. Join this hands-on, practical session to get prepared to be active and engaged members of your child’s IEP team and: gain a deeper understanding […]